Vacation in Pension Annemarie in the mountains of Saalbach Hinterglemm

The ideal vacation offer for your Austria vacation in the Alps

Tradition and modernity combined with Austrian hospitality awaits you at Pension Annemarie in the heart of Saalbach Hinterglemm. 11 well-equipped rooms guarantee pure vacation pleasure in the midst of the fantastic nature and mountain world of the Kitzbühel Alps.

The varied range of leisure activities in Saalbach Hinterglemm leaves no vacation wish unfulfilled. Whether for skiing vacations with the whole family in the Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn or hiking, biking or golfing in the summer, Pension Annemarie offers the right vacation package. The varied breakfast makes a perfect start to the vacation day in the Austrian Alps.

After wonderful sporting mountain activities it is perfect to relax in the sauna . Whether with children or friends – the Pension Annemarie in the center of Hinterglemm is the ideal starting point for an unforgettable vacation on the ski slopes, the mountain bike trails, the hiking trails or at the golf course.

We look forward to seeing you,
Bettina & Franz Oberaigner

Pension Annemarie in den Bergen von Saalbach Hinterglemm   gemütliche Zimmer in der Pension Annemarie Stüberl in der Pension Annemarie Pension Annemarie in Saalbach Hinterglemm

Urlaub in der Pension Annemarie in den Bergen von Saalbach Hinterglemm

Das ideale Ferienangebot für Ihren Österreich Urlaub in den Alpen

Tradition und Moderne vereint mit österreichischer Gastfreundschaft erwartet Sie in der neu renovierten Pension Annemarie im Herzen von Saalbach Hinterglemm. 11 bestens ausgestattete Zimmer garantieren Urlaubsvergnügen pur inmitten der traumhaften Natur- und Bergwelt der Kitzbüheler Alpen.

 

Das abwechslungsreiche Freizeitangebot von Saalbach Hinterglemm lässt keine Urlaubswünsche offen. Ob für den Skiurlaub mit der ganzen Familie im Skicircus Saalbach Hinterglemm Leogang Fieberbrunn oder beim Wandern, Biken oder Golfen im Sommer, die Pension Annemarie bietet das passende Ferienangebot. Das vielfältige Frühstück lässt den Urlaubstag in den österreichischen Alpen perfekt beginnen.

 

Nach herrlichen sportlichen Bergaktivitäten lässt es sich in der Sauna perfekt entspannen. Ob mit Kinder oder Freunden – die Pension Annemarie im Zentrum von Hinterglemm ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt für einen unvergesslichen Urlaub auf der Skipiste, den Moutainbiketrails, den Wanderwegen oder am Golfplatz.

 

Wir freuen uns auf Sie,
Bettina & Franz Oberaigner